b(@Y@)bs get me in trouble!

Ahhh sexuality… As a fellow homo sapian, you must agree that sex is at least partially necessary (unless you have a rather well-made turkey baster handy) if for no other reason than to keep our dear under populated earth from getting too lonely.

Of course sex in and of itself can be rather enjoyable (or so I’ve heard- I, myself, have a silver turkey baster who keeps me procreationally satisfied and also moistens a mean turkey (that is NOT a euphemism for my vagina, folks! grow up!)

Anyway, despite my proclivity for choosing kitchen aids over man,  I have lots of boobilicious photos lying about that seem to be awfully controversial. Why, you ask?

Well, apparently, a woman can’t be fat, sexy, intelligent, half-naked, and an artist at the same time. It’s some kind of law.

This is where it comes in handy that I am a criminal mastermind. Yep- no cause needed for this rebel- nuh-uh!

I has boobs and I like it!

I mean, I’d wear a sign around my neck that says, “Look at my boobs!” only it would cover up my boobs!!!!

Yep.

There’s obviously something wrong with me.

But if loving a boob (or two or four) is wrong I don’t wanna be right!

Here are some controversial photos and outfits that have been censored by misc sites and/or civilians for being WAYYYYY t0o boob-a-riffic- (i know, right? i didn’t think there was such a thing as too much boobs either! go figure!)

Controversial photo banned from TangoWire for cleavage that is "much too deep"... seriously, had my cleavage been more shallow, it would have been acceptable according to this happy censor

